La Blanchetière

Charming house in the heart of the Pays d'Auge

Comments and opinions of our customers

Find here the comments and opinions left by our hosts since La Blanchetière entered the life of our family. These comments come from our partner sites, Airbnb , and from the guest book of La Blanchetière, a charming cottage in Normandy.

La Blanchetière, charming cottage in Normandy. Comments and opinions of our customers. 2020

 

Pierre, Lille, France
2020 July 02. - July 05.

“We had a very pleasant stay at La Blanchetière. The pleasant and well-equipped house is located in the countryside for a relaxing stay. The hosts are very helpful and attentive. I recommend without hesitation. "

 

Annick, Paris, France
2020 June 25. - June 27.

"Comment to come. "

 

Joanne, Paris, France
2020 March 29. - May 24.

“A corner where we would have trees, lawns;
A small house with flowers, a little
Of loneliness, a little silence, a blue sky,
The song of a bird that lands on the roof,
Shade; and what else do we need? ”
Victor Hugo. Les Contemplations, Book Second: "The Soul in Flower", poem 21 "

 

Sarah, Paris, France
2020 06 March. - March 08.

“We had a very good family stay at La Blanchetière. The house is very nice and well equipped. We will gladly come back. "

 

Glyn, Morbihan, France
2020 February 18. - February 20.

“Comment to come. "

 

La Blanchetière, charming cottage in Normandy. Comments and opinions of our customers. 2019

 

Mark, Berlin, Germany
2019 23 December. - January 03.

“We were there for 12 days between Christmas and New Years. Normandy and especially the house can be enjoyed all year round. You feel very comfortable and at home. There is everything you need and great furniture. Emilie and Tony always responded quickly. We highly recommend. "

 

Audrey, Anne-Sophie, Morgan, Anaïs, France
2019 23 November.

»Everything is there to spend a nice weekend with friends. The soothing environment and the crazy charm of the house make this place a place to relax. Thank you! "

 

L and B, France
2019 November 16. - November 20.

“New fall experience in this charming home where time, even with nothing to do, really flies by… Thank you again to Tony and Emilie. "

 

Céline, Clamart, France
2019 October 26. - November 2.

»First stay at La Blanchetière… a delight. Thank you to our hosts for their availability and welcome. See you soon. "

 

Alexis, Paris, France
2019 19 October. - October 26.

“Thank you all for allowing us to have a great time with our family at the“ Maison des Vaches ”. The little ones have, as usual, annexed the room of the “pirates” of Normandy. Everyone was able to enjoy the environment, the garden, the surroundings. Dream place for an autumn week where Normandy charmed us with its colors »

 

Nadine, Vernouillet, France
2019 September 22. - September 26.

»The delicate decor, the cocooning atmosphere, the postcard decor, the horses, the two woodpeckers, the charming little roads, everything was perfect without forgetting the nice owners. Thank you for your welcome! "

 

Kerri, Paris, France
2019 September 16. - September 19.

“Our stay at La Blanchetière was wonderful! The house is beautiful and idyllic, everything we could have hoped for during our stay in Normandy. The hosts were incredibly helpful and responsive. Thank you for a wonderful stay! "

 

D. family, France
2019 September 13. - September 15.

»1st family weekend at La Blanchetière, calm, relaxing, tastefully decorated house. A place where life is good… everyone was delighted with the stay. see you next year ".

 

Tom, England, United Kingdom
2019 August 3. - August 10.

“Beautiful house in a beautiful location. A fantastic place to get away from it all! "

 

Audrey,
2019 July 28. - August 3.

“We had a great stay in this beautiful, quiet and relaxing house. It forms a whole favorable to the tranquility and pleasures of family life. We really appreciated the functional comfort of the place as well as the many games and toys available. A great experience. Thank you very much for the welcome. "

 

Nicolien, Haarlem, Netherlands
2019 23 July. - July 28.

“A wonderful, spacious and charming house with a huge garden, toys and cows on the land next to it. Our kids loved it and so did we. Recommended! "

 

Jan, Eindhoven, Netherlands
2019 July 13. - July 23.

Thank you for the good care to make our vacation unforgettable. We had a very good stay at La Blanchetière ”.

 

Alix, Paris, France
2019 05 July. - July 07.

“The house is functional, nicely decorated and very pleasant to live in! We spent a great time there, Thank you to the hosts for their warm welcome! ".

 

Aurélie, Reims, France
2019 June 28. - June 30th.

“Cozy nest in the hollow of a large garden, immersion in peace, surrounded by cows and horses. Perfect with children ”.

 

Isabelle, Brest, France
2019 8 June. - June 10.

" Perfect! … We are keeping this address for a future extended stay! Thank you for your kindness during our discussions ”.

 

Marcus, Elstead, United Kingdom
2019 04 June. - June 07.

“The house and the garden are idyllic. The views are exceptional. We chose cherries from the garden and had them for breakfast while looking at the great panorama. The owners couldn't have been more helpful. We recommend this stay if you want a quiet and peaceful getaway.

 

Marguerite, Torrance, California, USA
2019 17 May. - May 21st.

“Very cute and warm place! To recommend! ".

 

L and B, France
2019 May 10. - May 14.

“Thank you once again for this invitation to laziness offered by the charm of the house and the beauty of the garden. We took the liberty of decorating the bedrooms with little companions with big ears… Until next time ”.

 

Elles, Dordretch, Netherlands
2019 April 28. - May 03.

“La Blanchetiere is a very nice place, where everything is available for the whole family. Clean, nicely decorated and fully equipped, even for our 9 month old baby. Our older children could play outside in the very large garden. All the flowers on the internet photos are present. We had a perfect week together. A big thank you to our hosts, Emilie and Tony and a very warm welcome from Natacha “.
“Thanks Emilie and Tony, we had a wonderful week here. Everything was available in the house, also for our few months old daughter. The other girls played outside. We made a few trips to Deauville, Lisieux and Caen. In addition, we enjoyed the cider and local wines ”.

 

Violaine, Germany
2019 April 13. - April 20.

»A haven of peace in a green setting. A huge fully fenced flower garden. Happiness for mothers with young children… Thank you for the multitude of board games… A big thank you for the cheese and the bottle of cider ”.

 

Charlene, Manche, France
2019 07 April. - April 09.

»The gîte de la Blanchetière is a real little corner of paradise. We had a great stay there. The house is very well suited for children. Thanks to Natacha for her welcome ”.

 

Marion, Paris, France
2019 March 29. - March, 31st.

“Great stay in this very well equipped and quietly located gîte. nothing missed us. we feel good there ”.

 

Victor, Limours, France
2019 March 11. - March 15.

“Very comfortable and very well equipped accommodation. I recommend this accommodation which is very pleasant ”.

 

Gwendoline, Paris, France
2019 02 March. - March 04.

"Very good stay in this house in the heart of a calm and relaxing nature".

 

Matthias, Mantes la jolie, France
2019 04 Jan - 06 Jan

“We had a very pleasant weekend at La Blanchetière. This charming house is very cozy and tastefully decorated. Thank you for your little attentions on arrival, we highly recommend her ”.

 

La Blanchetière, charming cottage in Normandy. Comments and opinions of our customers. 2018

 

Gilles, Marquette-lez-lille, France
2018 28 Dec. - 01 Jan.

“Very pleasant stay in this charming place. The accommodation is well equipped, even with young children. Ideal for a few days with family or friends. This place has everything you need to keep yourself busy in any weather. The world of the family home is very pleasant ”.

 

Daphnée, Vernouillet, France
2018 24 Dec. - 26 Dec.

“Small half-timbered house that we rented for Christmas Eve. Very cozy house where we immediately felt at ease. With the passage of the cows at the foot of the window at sunrise. We did not meet the owners but they are very available and attentive ”.

 

Virginie, Châlons-en-Champagne, France
2018 10 Dec. - 12 Dec.

"Lots of attention notes".

 

Mathilde, Paris, France
2018 Nov 23 - Nov 25

“Excellent weekend in this very pretty house. The setting is ideal, in the countryside. We really enjoyed the evenings around the fireplace. We were able to take advantage of the raclette grill. A real pleasure. We plan to return there in another season to enjoy the beautiful garden. Thank you also very much for the little touches.

 

L and B, France
2018 04 Nov - 08 Nov

»Thank you for this rejuvenating stay in this haven of peace ... Really charming house where you immediately feel at home ... No doubt that we will come back to cocoon in this cottage. Thank you also to Natacha for her friendly welcome ”.

 

Thomas, Paris, France
2018 Nov 01 - Nov 04

“Charming cleanliness welcome and all the necessary equipment for a wonderful stay! We will be back with pleasure ”.

 

Sophie, Amiens, France
2018 29 Oct - 01 Nov

“Enchanted by this parenthesis in the Normandy countryside, near Livarot, we highly recommend the house of Emilie and Tony who showed themselves to be particularly available and who welcomed us with a lot of warmth and attention. Very comfortable, tastefully decorated, this pretty Norman is ideal for the whole family, to relax and enjoy a breathtaking view of a magnificent garden around a warm fireplace. Change of scenery guaranteed! ".

 

Charlotte, Boulogne-Billancourt, France
2018 October 13. - October 14.

“Beautiful little house, very well appointed, 3 beautiful double bedrooms so perfect for 3 couples (and a few children). Calm, greenery and change of scenery guaranteed. We had a great family weekend (barbecue, molki, darts, raclette and board games). I recommend "

 

Emily, New-york, France
2018 September 20. - September 23.

“We stayed here for a nearby wedding. This house was perfect - very charming quiet. Emilie was a perfect host - she provided us with local cheese and cider to welcome us! It was so lovely. If you are looking to stay in Normandy in the countryside - this is the perfect place ”.

 

S and C, France
2018 July 28. - August 4.

“Den of tranquility, our stay at La Blanchetière was restful, bucolic and sunny. The weather on the Riviera in Normandy allowed us to enjoy the landscapes of the Pays d'Auge without suffering from the heat. Visit of Beuvron en Auge (classified as the most beautiful village in France) of the gardens of the Pays d'Auge in Cambremer (do not miss the crêperie on site) the market of Saint Pierre sur Dives on Monday morning for the plain of the land. The house has a beautiful soul, soothing and benevolent, our stay was a timeless moment, as expected and better… Thank you to our hosts and to Natacha. Nothing is missing everything is spot on. In short, an unforgettable stay. "

 

Kristin, Stockholm, Sweden
2018 July 24. - July 28.

“I had a wonderful stay in this beautiful and big house with my husband and our one year old son. We enjoyed spending time in the garden and visiting the neighboring villages. The Houllier family were very welcoming and helpful before and during our stay. If you are afraid of spiders this is not the place for you, but for everyone I highly recommend! "

 

Stephanie from France
2018 July 16. - July 18.

“La Blanchetière is a true haven of well-being, and you get up there with happiness! Thank you to you for this enchanted break. "

 

Greg, Manhattan, New-York, USA
2018 July 13. - July 15th.

“Great place to get away for the weekend or longer. Quiet and peaceful ”

 

Catherine, Cheuvreuse, France
2018 July 7. - July 9th.

“A little corner of paradise for a family weekend where young and old alike had a remarkable stay! Thank you to the Houllier family for this charming place and the little touches that made us feel at home! "

 

La Blanchetière, charming cottage in Normandy. Comments and opinions of our customers. 2017

 

Clémence, Bazinghen, France
2017 December 30. - January 2.

“We spent a weekend with friends in this cottage decorated with great taste and soul, everything was perfect… .we are already planning to go there again in the spring. "

 

Alexandre, Paris, France
2017 December 26. - December 29.

“Thank you to the Houiller Family for the welcome, the stay was perfect! I recommend ! "
“First stay at La Blanchetière with the family. We instantly felt at home! Visit the cliffs of Etretat, Mont Saint Michel, the landing beaches. Everything was perfect! Thanks to the Houllier family. "

 

Laura, Los Angeles, California, USA
2017 September 8. - September 10

“We had a great weekend in the Houllier family house. The house is very comfortable and as shown on the listing. The place is very quiet and ideal for a quick weekend. "

 

Corinne, Asnieres, France
2017 25 May. - May 28

“Norman stay in this charming house, in the middle of this magnificent garden (rose, iris, digitalis, strawberries, cherries…) Between barbecue, fireplace, breakfasts on the terrace… visits, cider, walks. Thank you for everything. "

Emilie et Tony Houllier

105 chemin de la Blanchetière
14170 Saint-Pierre-en-Auge

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône

La Blanchetière

   Maison de charme au coeur du pays d'auge   

Commentaires et avis de nos clients

Retrouver ici les commentaires et avis laissés par nos hôtes depuis que la Blanchetière est entrée dans la vie de notre famille. Ces commentaires sont issus de nos sites partenaires, Airbnb, et du livre d’or de la Blanchetière, gîte de charme en Normandie.

La Blanchetière, gîte de charme en Normandie. Commentaires et avis de nos clients. 2020

 

Pierre, Lille, France 
2020 02 juillet. – 05 juillet.

« Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à la Blanchetière. La maison, agréable et bien équipée est située en pleine campagne pour passer un séjour reposant. Les hôtes sont très disponibles et attentionnés. Je recommande sans hésiter. »

 

Annick, Paris, France 
2020 25 juin. – 27 juin.

« commentaire à venir. »

 

Joanne, Paris, France 
2020 29 mars. – 24 mai.

« commentaire à venir. »

 

Sarah, Paris, France 
2020 06 mars. – 08 mars.

« Nous avons passé un très bon séjour en famille à la Blanchetière. La maison est très agréable et bien équipée. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir. »

 

Glyn, Morbihan, France 
2020 18 février. – 20 février.

« commentaire à venir. »

 

La Blanchetière, gîte de charme en Normandie. Commentaires et avis de nos clients. 2019

 

Mark, Berlin, Allemagne 
2019 23 décembre. – 03 janvier.

« Nous y étions pendant 12 jours entre Noël et le nouvel an. La Normandie et surtout la maison peuvent être appréciées toute l’année. Vous vous sentez très à l’aise et chez vous. Il y a tout ce dont vous avez besoin et un excellent mobilier. Emilie et Tony ont toujours répondu rapidement. Nous recommandons vivement. »

 

Audrey, Anne-Sophie, Morgan, Anaïs, France 
2019 23 novembre.

 » Tout est réuni pour passer un week-end sympa entre amis. L’environnement apaisant et le charme fou de la maison font de cet endroit un lieu propice à la détente. Merci! »

 

L et B, France 
2019 16 novembre. – 20 novembre.

« Nouvelle expérience automnale en cette charmante demeure où le temps, même à ne rien faire, passe décidément bien vite… Encore merci à Tony et Emilie. »

 

Céline, Clamart, France 
2019 26 octobre. – 2 novembre.

 » Premier séjour à la Blanchetière… un enchantement. Merci à nos hôtes pour leur disponibilité et accueil. À très bientôt. « 

 

Alexis, Paris, France 
2019 19 octobre. – 26 octobre.

« Merci à tous de nous avoir permis de passer un excellent moment en famille à la « maison des vaches ». Les petits ont comme à leur habitude annexé la chambre des « pirates » de Normandie.  Tout le monde a pu profiter de l’environnement, du jardin, des alentours. Endroit rêvé pour une semaine d’automne où la Normandie nous a charmé de ses couleurs »

 

Nadine, Vernouillet, France 
2019 22 septembre. – 26 septembre.

 » La déco délicate, l’ambiance cocooning, le décor de carte postale, les chevaux, les deux pic-verts, les petites routes charmantes, tout a été parfait sans oublier les gentils propriétaires. Merci pour votre accueil! »

 

Kerri, Paris, France 
2019 16 septembre. – 19 septembre.

« Notre séjour à La Blanchetière a été merveilleux! La maison est magnifique et idyllique, tout ce que nous aurions pu espérer pendant notre séjour en Normandie. Les hôtes étaient incroyablement serviables et réactifs. Merci pour ce merveilleux séjour! »

 

Famille D., France 
2019 13 septembre. – 15 septembre.

 » 1er week-end en famille à la Blanchetière calme, reposant, maison décorée avec goût. Un endroit où il fait bon vivre… tout le monde a été ravi du séjour. à l’année prochaine ».

 

Tom, Angleterre, Royaume-uni
2019 3 août. – 10 août.

« Belle maison dans un endroit magnifique. Un endroit fantastique pour s’évader! »

 

Audrey, 
2019 28 juillet. – 3 août.

« Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette belle maison, calme et reposante. Elle forme un tout favorable à la quiétude et aux douceurs de la vie en famille. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le confort fonctionnel des lieux ainsi que les nombreux jeux et jouets à disposition. Une expérience formidable. Merci beaucoup pour l’Accueil. »

 

Nicolien, Haarlem, Pays-bas 
2019 23 juillet. – 28 juillet.

« Une maison merveilleuse, spacieuse et charmante avec un jardin immense, des jouets et des vaches sur le terrain à côté. Nos enfants ont adoré et nous aussi. Recommandé! »

 

Jan, Eindhoven, Pays-bas
2019 13 juillet. – 23 juillet.

  » Merci pour les bons soins pour rendre nos vacances inoubliables. Nous avons eu un très bon séjour à la Blanchetière ».

 

Alix, Paris, France
2019 05 juillet. – 07 juillet.

« La maison est fonctionnelle, joliment décorée et très agréable à vivre! On y passe un très bon moment, Merci aux hôtes pour leur accueil si chaleureux ! ».

 

Aurélie, Reims, France
2019 28 juin. – 30 juin.

« Nid douillet au creux d’un grand jardin, immersion au calme, entouré de vaches et chevaux. Parfait avec des enfants ».

 

Isabelle, Brest, France
2019 8 juin. – 10 juin.

 » Parfait! … Nous gardons précieusement cette adresse pour un prochain séjour prolongé! Merci pour votre gentillesse lors de nos échanges ».

 

Marcus, Elstead, Royaume-Uni
2019 04 juin. – 07 juin.

« La maison et le jardin sont idylliques. Les vues sont exceptionnelles. Nous avons choisi des cerises dans le jardin et les avons pris pour le petit déjeuner en regardant le superbe panorama. Les propriétaires n’auraient pas pu être plus serviables. Nous vous recommandons ce séjour si vous voulez une escapade tranquille et au calme ».

 

Marguerite, Torrance, Californie, Etats-Unis
2019 17 mai. – 21 mai.

« Endroit très mignon et chaleureux! À recommander! ».

 

L et B, France
2019 10 mai. – 14 mai.

« Une nouvelle fois merci pour cette invitation à la paresse qu’offrent le charme de la maison et la beauté du jardin. Nous avons pris la liberté d’agrémenter les chambres de petits compagnons à grandes oreilles … A la prochaine ».

 

Elles, Dordretch, Pays Bas
2019 28 avril. – 03 mai.

« La Blanchetiere est un endroit très agréable, où tout est disponible pour toute la famille. Propre, joliment décoré et entièrement équipé, même pour notre bébé de 9 mois. Nos enfants plus âgés pouvaient jouer dehors dans le très grand jardin. Toutes les fleurs sur les photo internet est bien présentes. Nous avons passé une semaine parfaite ensemble. Un grand merci à nos hôtes, Emilie et Tony et un très bon accueil de Natacha « .
« Merci Emilie et Tony, nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse ici. Tout était disponible dans la maison, aussi pour notre fille de quelques mois. Les autres filles ont joué dehors. Nous avons fait quelques voyages à Deauville, Lisieux et Caen. De plus, nous avons apprécié le cidre et vins locaux « .

 

Violaine, Allemagne
2019 13 avril. – 20 avril.

 » Un havre de paix dans un écrin de verdure. Un immense jardin fleuri entièrement clôturé. Le bonheur pour les mamans avec des enfants en bas âge … Merci pour la multitude de Jeux de société …Un grand merci pour le fromage et la bouteille de cidre ».

 

Charlène, Manche, France
2019 07 avril. – 09 avril.

  » Le gîte de la Blanchetière est un vrai petit coin de paradis. Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour. La maison est très bien adaptée pour les enfants. Merci à Natacha pour son accueil ».

 

Marion , Paris, France
2019 29 mars. – 31 mars.

« super séjour dans ce gîte très bien équipé et situé au calme . rien ne nous a manqué. on s’y sent bien ».

 

Victor , Limours, France
2019 11 mars. – 15 mars.

« Logement très confortable et très bien équipé. Je recommande ce logement qui est très agréable ».

 

Gwendoline , Paris, France
2019 02 mars. – 04 mars.

« Très bon séjour dans cette maison au cœur d’une nature calme et reposante ».

 

Matthias , Mantes la jolie, France
2019 04 janv. – 06 janv.

« Nous avons passé un très agréable week-end à la Blanchetière. Cette charmante maison est vraiment très cosy et décorée avec goût. Merci pour vos petites attentions à l’arrivée, nous la recommandons vivement ».

 

La Blanchetière, gîte de charme en Normandie. Commentaires et avis de nos clients. 2018

 

Gilles , Marquette-lez-lille, France
2018 28 déc. – 01 janv.

« Séjour très agréable dans ce lieu disposant de beaucoup de charme. Le logement est bien équipé, même avec de jeunes enfants. Idéal pour quelques jours en famille ou entre amis. Ce lieu dispose de tout le nécessaire pour s’occuper par tous les temps. L’univers de la maison de famille est très plaisant ».

 

Daphnée , Vernouillet, France
2018 24 déc. – 26 déc.

« Petite maison en colombages que nous avons louée pour le réveillon. Maison très cosy où nous y sommes senti de suite à l’aise. Avec le passage des vaches au pied de la fenêtre au lever du soleil. Nous n’avons pas rencontré les propriétaires mais ils sont très disponibles et attentionnés ».

 

Virginie , Châlons-en-Champagne, France
2018 10 déc. – 12 déc.

« Beaucoup de notes d’attention ».

 

Mathilde , Paris, France
2018 23 nov. – 25 nov.

« Excellent week end dans cette très jolie maison. Le cadre est idéal, en plaine campagne. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les soirées autour du feu de cheminée. Nous avons pu profiter de l’appareil à raclette. Un vrai plaisir. Nous programmons d’y revenir à une autre saison pour profiter du beau jardin. Merci beaucoup également pour les petites attentions  « .

 

L et B, France
2018 04 nov. – 08 nov.

 » Merci pour ce séjour ressourçant dans ce havre de paix … Maison vraiment charmante où on se sent tout de suite comme chez nous … Pas de doute qu’on reviendra cocooner dans cette chaumière. Merci également à Natacha pour son accueil convivial ».

 

Thomas, Paris, France
2018 01 nov. – 04 nov.

« Accueil propreté charme et tout l’équipement nécessaire pour passer un merveilleux séjour! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir ».

 

Sophie, Amiens, France
2018 29 oct. – 01 nov.

« Enchantés par cette parenthèse dans la campagne normande, à côté de Livarot, nous recommandons vivement la maison d’Emilie et Tony qui se sont montrés tout particulièrement disponibles et qui nous ont accueillis avec beaucoup de chaleur et d’attentions. Tout confort, décorée avec goût, cette jolie normande est idéale pour toute la famille, se relaxer et profiter d’une vue imprenable sur un magnifique jardin autour d’un bon feu de cheminée. Dépaysement assuré! ».

 

Charlotte, Boulogne-Billancourt, France
2018 13 octobre. – 14 octobre.

« Belle petite maison, très bien agencée, 3 belles chambres doubles donc parfait pour 3 couples (et quelques enfants). Calme, verdure et dépaysement assurés. Nous avons passés un excellent week-end en famille (barbecue, molki, fléchettes, raclette et jeux de société). Je recommande  »

 

Emily, New-york, France
2018 20 septembre. – 23 septembre.

« Nous avons séjourné ici pour un mariage à proximité. Cette maison était parfaite – calme très charmante. Emilie était une hôte parfaite – elle nous a fourni du fromage local et du cidre pour nous accueillir! C’était tellement charmant. Si vous cherchez à rester en Normandie à la campagne – c’est l’endroit parfait « .

 

S et C, France
2018 28 juillet. – 4 août.

« Antre de tranquillité, notre séjour à la Blanchetière fût reposant, bucolique et ensoleillé. Un temps de côte d’Azur en Normandie nous a permis de profiter des paysages du pays d’auge sans souffrir de la chaleur. Visite de Beuvron en Auge (classé plus beau village de France) des jardins du pays d’auge à Cambremer (ne pas rater la crêperie sur place) le marché de Saint Pierre sur Dives le lundi matin pour le plain de terroir. La maison a une belle âme, apaisante et bienveillante, notre séjour fût un moment hors du temps, comme prévu et en mieux… Merci à nos hôtes et à Natacha. Rien ne manque tout est sur place. Bref un séjour inoubliable. »

 

Kristin, Stockholm, Suède
2018 24 juillet. – 28 juillet.

«J’ai passé un merveilleux séjour dans cette belle et grande maison avec mon mari et notre fils d’un an. Nous avons apprécié passer du temps dans le jardin et visiter les villages voisins. La famille Houllier était très accueillante et serviable avant et pendant notre séjour. Si vous avez peur des araignées, ce n’est pas l’endroit pour vous, mais pour tout le monde, je le recommande vivement! « 

 

Stephanie, France
2018 16 juillet. – 18 juillet.

« La Blanchetière est un véritable havre de bien être, d’ailleurs on s’y lève de bonheur! Merci à vous pour cette parenthèse enchantée. »

 

Greg, Manhattan, New-York, Etats-Unis
2018 13 juillet. – 15 juillet.

« Super endroit pour s’échapper pour le week-end ou plus. Calme et paisible »

 

Catherine, Cheuvreuse, France
2018 7 juillet. – 9 juillet.

« Un petit coin de paradis pour un week-end familial où petits et grands ont passé un séjour remarquable! Merci à la famille Houllier pour ce lieu plein de charme et les petites attentions qui nous ont fait nous sentir comme à la maison! »

 

La Blanchetière, gîte de charme en Normandie. Commentaires et avis de nos clients. 2017

 

Clémence, Bazinghen, France
2017 30 décembre. – 2 janvier.

« Nous avons passé un week end entre amis dans cette chaumière décorée avec beaucoup de goût et d âme, tout était parfait ….nous prévoyons déjà d y repartir au printemps . »

 

Alexandre, Paris, France
2017 26 décembre. – 29 décembre.

« Merci à la Famille Houiller pour l’accueil, le séjour à été parfait ! Je recommande ! »
« Premier séjour à la Blanchetière en famille. Nous nous y sommes instantanément senti comme chez nous! Visite des falaises d’Etretat, du Mont Saint Michel, des plages du débarquement. Tout était parfait! Merci à la famille Houllier. »

 

Laura, Los Angeles, Californie, Etats-Unis
2017 8 septembre. – 10 septembre

« Nous avons passé un très bon week-end dans la maison de Famille Houllier. La maison est très confortable et comme représenté sur le listing. L’endroit est très calme et idéal pour un week-end rapide. »

 

Corinne, Asnières, France
2017 25 mai. – 28 mai

« Séjour normand dans cette charmante maison, au milieu de ce magnifique jardin (rose, iris, digitale, fraises, cerises…) Entre Barbecue, cheminée, petits déjeuners en terrasse…visites, cidre, balades. Merci pour tout. »

0628431706

Emilie et Tony Houllier

105 chemin de la Blanchetière
14170 Saint-Pierre-en-Auge

0611786355

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône